Home

Galvanointi kotona

Bought the Arbeg 10 as i had read a review. Went to the brothers for xmas and he said try mine i have the Uigeadail. Wow the concentration and intensity of flavours blew me away. Beautiful scotch affordable price. 1 small nip each night the misserable bugger. Our Scottish ancestry is alive and well.The story of Ardbeg is a story of starts and stops. There was a time not long ago when the stills at Ardbeg sat dormant. This happened more than once over their history, as a matter of fact. The distillery was established in Port Ellen on Islay in 1815. The two centuries which followed saw multiple changes in ownership as well as closures and resurrections.

Auton galvanointi auton omilla käsillä Me galvanoimme kehon kotona

Im still quite new to smokey whiskies. After sampling the Ardbeg 10 i fell in love with it. So i wanted to try the next step. On the nose i get alot of peat with sugar notes and a touch of coffee.The palate is lovely, it starts off with caramel and honey, you get a touch of the peat but its very much in the back seat.The finish is amazing, with the caramel and honey kicking it off for a split second. Then the smoke kicks in. The smoke and the caramel honey flow perfectly in harmony. Neither are competing for the glory.I was surprised with the balance. I wouldnt say that its as smokey as the 10, but its far more complex. A bottle will always be on my shelf thats for sure!While I can agree Corryveckran is better (it’s in my top 3) , but Uigeadail I love as well. I actually buy and always stop all 3 standard expressions of Ardbeg, and feel all are worthy of their price. I can’t afford to drink Corryveckran everyday (around $85 a bottle), but 10 year around $45 & Uigeadail $65 is among the best at their price range – IMO.

Metallin galvaaninen galvanointi: teknologia, laittee